Katie Needs Some Sneaks

katie-holmes-suri-haircutjpg.jpg

by Stacey

I’m so into the new Katie Holmes. Whoever picks out her clothes everyday has great taste. If I were her best friend, I’d borrow her clothes all the time.

Except for the shoes.

I understand that shoes make the outfit and in the case of this photo, I’m not saying it ain’t true. But holy crap, the thought of running after a one-year old in stilettos is about as appealing as being married to Tom Cruise. Do you think he makes her wear those torture devices?

Also, who gave Suri that lame haircut? Babble.com’s Whit pointed this out and I agree. “I loves me some Suri Cruise, but seriously, that’s not a good look for such a cute kid,” she writes. Katie ought to bring Suri in to see her stylist. Maybe Suri can get that new “Katie Holmes haircut” that everyone else in the world is clamoring for.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

