The Open Post

by Stacey

This evening I watched the season finale of HBO’s Big Love and had Mormons on the brain. Then I saw this post on Crabmommy about Mormons and that made me remember the freebirthing post I wrote a couple of weeks ago and the exchange I had with Jennie Hatch who I later found out, is herself a Mormon.

Funny how all of a sudden Mormons are everywhere. How did that happen? And will we, could we possibly, have a Mormon president? We should ask Dooce. She knows a lot about Mormons because she used to be one and everyone she’s related to still is.

What’s up with you all? Anything interesting to report? Run into any Mormons lately?

Leave a comment

Filed under Big Love, Mormons

Leave a Reply

