Julia Roberts Isn’t Perfect

julia_robertskids.jpg

[photo: Babyrazzi]

Note: I found this post on Babble.com’s Famecrawler. It was written by “sweatpantsmom.” I couldn’t have done better.

Hear that? It’s the sound of Julia Roberts’ new baby, Henry yelling, “Hey! Lemme outta here!” Henry was born a few weeks ago, but all we’ve seen of him is his little hand waving from behind Roberts’ massive sling. I think he might have been trying to flag down a passing cop to set him free.

It’s been in the 90’s here in L.A., so I know poor Henry’s got to be roasting in there. Even Julia’s daughter, Hazel looks a little concerned. Not sure who the other woman is, but she’s obviously not helping. She’s probably late for her ‘Grease’ audition.

2 Comments

Filed under baby, celebrity, Julia Roberts, parenting

2 responses to “Julia Roberts Isn’t Perfect

  1. knittingnoob

    I know you didn’t write this but to me, I’d rather see photos of Julia (who I don’t really like) and her sling than Britney driving with her baby in her lap.

    Slings aren’t that hot. And the sun is kept off his head.

    It is an ugly pattern though 😉

  2. I agree, the Britney photos are too much to take.

Leave a Reply

