The Open Post

The Open Post has been a regular feature here for a few weeks now and I’d say it’s going great! I’ve really enjoyed reading your posts and seeing the topics that come up when you all take the stage. Thanks to those of you who have contributed and commented. I hope you will continue to look for news and articles that we can discuss here. And it goes without saying, we would love for all of you to join in and put your thoughts and ideas up on the site.

Last Tuesday I posted about the newest feature on Fussbucket, Mom Shop. Over the week I got emails from a number of readers with links to their businesses. Very exciting. So Kristin and I worked up a page devoted to Mom Shop, which is now located at the top of the home page. Kristin did a great job with the graphics. Click over and check it out.

Allright, I’m handing it over to you all. What say you this week?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

